Schiris

Ines Dettwiler happy-ines(at)gmx.ch 079 375 91 88
Raphael Dettwiler raphi.dettwiler(at)bluewin.ch 079 744 28 01
Stefan Gerster gerster.st71(at)gmail.com 079 935 25 67
Michael Granacher michig(at)gmx.ch 076 559 01 58
Nadine Hanselmann nadine.hanselmann08(at)gmail.com 079 278 22 70
Josephine Hildebrandt sek.josephine.hildebrandt(at)gmail.com 079 596 67 20
Deborah Nussbaumer deborahnussbaumer(at)gmx.ch  079 900 27 92
Rebeka Schneider rebeka.schneider03(at)gmail.com 078 682 33 92
Rahel Thommen rahel.thommen(at)hotmail.com 079 949 80 69
Rolf Wirz rolf.wirz(at)vbcgelterkinden.ch 077 410 35 52
Chloé Zbinden chloezbi(at)icloud.com 079 195 00 22