Trainerinnen & Trainer

Herren 1        
Matthias Buser   matthias.buser@hotmail.com   079 328 39 95
         
Herren 2        
Sebastian Wirz   wirz.sebastian@gmail.com   077 417 68 28
         
Herren 3        
Marc Zürcher   marc.zuercher@gmx.ch   079 755 12 16
         
Junioren U23        
Michelle Weber   michelle.jasi@gmail.com   079 753 65 55
         
Damen 1        
Rolf Wirz   rolf.wirz@vbcgelterkinden.ch   077 410 35 52
         
Damen 2        
Raffael Hêche   raffael.heche@gmail.com   076 571 41 33
         
Damen 3        
Nina Laube   nina.laube@gmx.ch   079 305 94 51
         
Damen 4        
Debora Müller   debora.mueller@vbcgelterkinden.ch   079 705 12 76
         
Juniorinnen U19        
Janine Gerster   janine.gerster99@gmail.com   079 913 28 88
         
Juniorinnen U17        
Manuela Schönenberger   ma.schonenberger@gmail.com   079 871 58 99
         
Juniorinnen U15        
Rahel Thommen   rahel.thommen@hotmail.com   079 949 80 69
         
Mini U15        
Andrea Nussbaumer   apnussbaumer@gmail.com   079 226 88 34
         
Mini U13        
Mirie Lepaja   mirije.lepaja@hotmail.de   076 517 16 55
         
Kids-Volleyball        
Larissa Nussbaumer   l.nussbaumer96@gmx.ch   079 911 12 94